Access Keys:

 
 
Ballykeel Primary School & Nursery Unit
P1 PYJAMA PARTY:   Mon 22nd OCT 6 - 7pm | BREAKFAST CLUB OPEN MORNING!   Fri 26th Oct - Come along and enjoy a healthy breakfast with your child.   | SCHOOL DISCO Thurs 25th Oct  P4:5.45 - 6.45   P5-P7:7.00 – 9.00 | Come to our P6 HARVEST ASSEMBLY  Wed 24th Oct @ 9.15am | MILK for 5th Nov- 19th Dec is £6.93   THIS MUST BE PAID by WED 17th OCT | Parent/Teacher interviews: W/B Mon 22nd Oct - School closes at 1.30pm for all children this week.
open new window
pause
play

Calendar

Tuesday, 23rd October 2018
Parent Teacher Interviews
Wednesday, 24th October 2018
Parent Teacher Interviews
Thursday, 25th October 2018
Parent Teacher Interviews
Monday, 29th October 2018
School closed for the midterm break.
Tuesday, 30th October 2018
School closed for the midterm break.
Wednesday, 31st October 2018
School closed for the midterm break.
Thursday, 1st November 2018
School closed for the midterm break.
Friday, 2nd November 2018
School closed for staff training.
Please note dates and times are subject to change.