Access Keys:

 
 
Ballykeel Primary School & Nursery Unit
Mon 15th to Fri 26th April – Easter Holidays!
open new window
pause
play

Dates for March!

4th Mar 2019

 

Fri 1st Mar (1:30-3pm). Action Mental Health workshop with P5s.

Mon 4th Mar – 9:00 Parental Information Session on ‘Fresh Little Minds’ (See below)

Mon 4th Mar – Joint School Council Trip to Stormont

Tues 5th Mar – P6SM to St Brigid’s, P6JF host St Brigid’s. P7JH to St Brigid’s, P7SG host to St Brigid’s

Fri 8th Mar – Fire Service to P1s

W/B Mon 11th Mar & 19th – 20th Mar – School Nurse (P1s)

Tues 12th Mar – Scripture Union ‘Connect’ Event (2-3:30pm)

Tues 12th Mar - P2JT to St Brigid's, P2AM to host St Brigids’ (St Patrick).

P5BE to St Brigid's, P5MA to host St Brigid’s (St Patrick)

Thurs 14th Mar – 10:00 Hockey tournament at Ballymena Academy. P7s hosting St Brigid’s

Tues 19th Mar - P5MA to Slemish Mount with St Brigid’s. P6JF to St Brigids, P6SM host to St Brigid’s

Thur 21st Mar - IFA Futsal Tournament (Antrim Forum)

Fri 22nd Mar - Netball Tournament (Seven Towers Leisure Centre)

W/B Mon 25th Mar – P7s to Woodhall Outdoor Centre

Tues 26th Mar - P1KH in St Brigid’s, P1KM host to St Brigid’s. P5BE to Slemish Mount with St Brigid’s.

Fri 29th Mar - Travelling Past WW2 workshop with the P4s