Access Keys:

 
 
Ballykeel Primary School & Nursery Unit
Smartie Tubes: Please return all Smartie tubes by Wed 16th Oct.Smartie Party Fun day (non-uniform) is Fri 18th. | Parent/Teacher interviews: W/B Mon 21st Oct – SCHOOL CLOSES at 1.00pm for NURSERY and P1-P7 at 1.30pm for this week.   | Milk money (£7.14) must be paid Mon 21st Oct | Breakfast Club Open Morning Nursery & P1 parents are invited to join us in the Breakfast club. Come enjoy some delicious food to start off the day with your child!Fri 25th Oct 8:00 - 8:30Cost: 70p
open new window
pause
play

October dates for your diary!

3rd Oct 2019

 

OCTOBER

Tues 1st Oct – P3CM to St Brigids. – All About Me

Fri 4th Oct – School Council Elections. 

Mon 7th Oct – Photographer (Cool for Schools) – see letter sent home

Tues 8th Oct – P3LK to St Brigids – Archimboldo Art. P1 to St Brigids – to be confirmed.

Thurs 10th Oct – Whole school flu vaccination

Fri 11th Oct – P6 bag packing Tesco – Mark Lynn Foundation

Tues 15th Oct –P1 Pyjama Party (more details to follow)

Tues 15th Oct – P3 St Brigids all to P3 Ballykeel PS - Activity Based Learning. P2 to St Brigids – to be confirmed.

W/B Mon 21st Oct – Nursery to P.7 Parent/Teacher interviews.

SCHOOL CLOSES at 1.00pm for NURSERY and P1-P7 at 1.30pm for this week.

Tues 22nd Oct – P3CM to St Brigids - Healthy Homes

Wed 23rd Oct – 9.15am Harvest Service taken by P5 pupils and their parents/friends will be welcome to attend this Assembly

Wed 23rd Oct - DISCO. P4 from 5.45pm to 6.45pm. P5-P7 from 7.00pm – 9.00pm

Sat 26th Oct – Family Portrait Photo Sessions – see letter sent home

Mon 28th Oct to Fri 1st Nov – Mid Term Break