Access Keys:

 
 
Ballykeel Primary School & Nursery Unit
Book fair & MacMillan Coffee Morning: Thurs 26th Sept. Notes will be sent home soon with info! | P1 finish school at 12.30 (16th Sept - 27th Sept) | P1 Pyjama Party-Mon 30th Sept | SCHOOL CLOSED for staff training on Fri 20th Sept | P4-P7 Clubs start W/B Mon 16th Sept
open new window
pause
play

Parents Meet the Teachers

26th Aug 2019

All parents and carers are invited!

Please come along and meet your child's new teacher for a brief, informal session in their classroom. We aim to give parents/carers an insight into the homework, routines, clubs and other aspects of school life in each particular year group.

P.2        Monday 2nd September at 1:15

P.3       Tuesday 3rd September at 1:15  

P.4       Thursday 5th September at 1:15. 

P.5       Wednesday 4th September at 1:15                 

P.6       Friday 6th September at 1:15

P.7        Monday 9th September at 1:15

Your child, who is in the class above, will be looked after in another room while you attend the meeting.  We will bring your child back to you at the end of the meeting so you can take him/her home.

Please note that all P.4 to P.7 children will finish at 2:00 on the day of their meetings and will go home with you afterwards.